Advisory Board

1.     Sri. Saurabh Kr Sachan

(Secretary & Legal Advisor)

B.Com.(Hons.), CPM IIT, Delhi,PGDBM, MBA (England), LL.B.


2.     Prof. Chaudhari Harish Chandra

(Ex. HOD, Department of English- Christ Church College)

3.     Dr. R.P. Singh

(Ex. Director) HBTI Kanpur

4.     Dr. Kalyan Kumar Singh

(Professor, Mechanical Dept.)

Indian School of Mines, Dhanbad

5.    Dr. C. P. Sachan (Dept. of Biotechnology) HBTI, Kanpur

6.  Dr. P.K. Tripathi (Dept. of Civil Engineering) HBTI, Kanpur

   fb Page

Apply for Admission | Current Openings | Submit Resume | Privacy Policy Disclaimer Sitemap Location Map

Campus I : Dayanand Dinanath Group of Institutions (DDGI), NH#86, (Kanpur-Sagar Highway) Ramaipur, Hamirpur Road, Kanpur (INDIA) - 209214
Campus II : Dayanand Dinanath Education Centre (DDEC), Dina Market Road, Ghatampur, Kanpur (INDIA) - 209214
City Office (Kanpur) : Dayanand Dinanath Group of Institutions (DDGI), 117/L/343-A, Naveen Nagar, Kakadeo, Kanpur (INDIA)
Tele: 07524900444, 7887070444,07524800444

Best viewed in Internet Explorer 6.0 and above,1024x768 Resolution, Medium Font Size
Copyright© Dayanand Dinanath Group of Institutions, 2013-2014. All Rights Reserved.